Robert Goode

Robert Goode, PE Vice President, Senior Program Manager RDGoode@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Idaho Profile Mr. Goode supports all business practices in Central Texas and is an advisor for municipal and county...

Ricky Gonzalez

Ricky Gonzalez, LGPP Associate, Team Leader RGonzalez@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Profile Mr. Gonzalez is Team Leader of Houston’s Municipal/Roadway group. Ricky has three decades of experience managing and designing roadway, infrastructure, mobility, and traffic control...

Hossein Roshani

Hossein Roshani, PhD, PE Project Manager HRoshani@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education PhD, Civil Engineering – Pavement Engineering, University of Texas at San Antonio Master of Science, Road and Transportation Engineering, University of Guilan, Iran Bachelor of...

Travis Michel

Travis Michel, PE, LGPP Team Leader TMMichel@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Engineering Management, University of Texas at Austin Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Louisiana State University Profile Mr. Michel has more than 20...

Samir Matta

Samir Matta, PE Vice President, Municipal Practice Leader SFMatta@lan-inc.com 517.819.2367 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering, Wayne State University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Wayne State University Profile Mr. Matta has more than...

Scott Harris

Scott Harris, PE Associate, Regional Manager SMHarris@lan-inc.com 361.792.7225 Education Master of Business, Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University – Prairie View Profile Mr. Harris is...

Mathew Busby

Mathew Busby, PE Associate, Project Manager MLBusby@lan-inc.com 214.522.8778 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Mr. Busby has more than a decade of experience developing engineering solutions for municipalities. His...

Eddie Streich

Eddie Streich, PE Associate, Team Leader ECStreich@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Streich is a team leader for LAN’s Infrastructure Land Development Group, focusing on diverse...

Kelly Shipley

Kelly Shipley, PE Associate, Team Leader KDShipley@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Ms. Shipley is a team leader for LAN’s...