Kristie Tiller

Kristie Tiller, PE, LEED AP Associate, Team Leader KJTiller@lan-inc.com 214.765.8716 Education Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Kristie has more than 15 years of experience in the design of mechanical systems. She has...

Ken Gau

Ken Gau, PE, LEED AP Mechanical Engineer KLGau@lan-inc.com 713.821.0249 Education Bachelor of Arts, Materials Science, Rice University Profile Mr. Gau has more than 30 years of experience in the design of mechanical, plumbing and electrical systems. He responds to the...

Matthew Lusardi

Matthew Lusardi, P.E., CEM, HFDP, LEED AP BD+C Senior Mechanical Engineer MMLusardi@lan-inc.com 713.821.0270 Education Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, Energy Systems, Rutgers – The State University of New Jersey Profile Matthew Lusardi has over 10 years of...

Donald Stevens

Donald Stevens, CHFM, CHC Director - Healthcare Facilities DRStevens@lan-inc.com 512.338.2750 Education Bachelor of Science, Business & Public Administration – Accounting, University of Missouri – Columbia Profile Donald has more than 30 years of...

Mathew Busby

Mathew Busby, P.E. Project Manager MLBusby@lan-inc.com 214.765.8721 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Mathew has more than 11 years of experience developing solutions for municipalities. His background includes...

Ashish Patel

Ashish Patel, P.E. Senior Structural Engineer APatel@lan-inc.com 713.821.0362 Education Master of Science, Structural Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Profile As a...

Yu-Chun Su

Yu-Chun Su, PhD, P.E., CFM, CPESC, CPSWQ Associate, Technical Director, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering YCSu@lan-inc.com 713.821.0390 Education PhD Environmental & Water Resources Engineering, University of Texas Master of Civil Engineering, University...

Matt Manges

Matt Manges, P.E., CFM, ENV SP Vice President, Practice Leader MJManges@lan-inc.com 713.821.0366 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Matt is Vice President of LAN’s Stormwater...

Paul Wood

Paul Wood, P. E. Lead Process Engineer PWood@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Chemical Engineering, University of Arizona Profile Mr. Wood has decades of wastewater treatment plant experience, including greenfield site design, plant...