Tak Makino

Tak Makino, CFM CRS/Floodplain Mitigation Manager TMMakino@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Marine Resource Management, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Arts, Physical Anthropology, University of Texas Profile Mr. Makino specializes in...

Tom Ellis

Tom Ellis, PE Vice President, Business Group Director TDEllis@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Ellis has more than 35 years of transportation planning and design experience in the public...

Scott Harris

Scott Harris, PE Associate, Regional Manager SMHarris@lan-inc.com 361.792.7225 Education Master of Business, Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University – Prairie View Profile Mr. Harris is...

Kristie Tiller

Kristie Tiller, PE, LEED AP Associate, Team Leader KJTiller@lan-inc.com 214.765.8716 Education Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Kristie has more than 15 years of experience in the design of mechanical systems. She has...

Ken Gau

Ken Gau, PE, LEED AP Mechanical Engineer KLGau@lan-inc.com 713.821.0249 Education Bachelor of Arts, Materials Science, Rice University Profile Mr. Gau has more than 30 years of experience in the design of mechanical, plumbing and electrical systems. He responds to the...

Matthew Lusardi

Matthew Lusardi, PE, CEM, HFDP, LEED AP BD+C Senior Mechanical Engineer MMLusardi@lan-inc.com 713.821.0270 Education Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, Energy Systems, Rutgers – The State University of New Jersey Profile Matthew Lusardi has over 10 years of...

Mathew Busby

Mathew Busby, PE Associate, Project Manager MLBusby@lan-inc.com 214.765.8721 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Mathew has more than 11 years of experience developing solutions for municipalities. His background...

Ashish Patel

Ashish Patel, PE Senior Structural Engineer APatel@lan-inc.com 713.821.0362 Education Master of Science, Structural Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Profile As a...

Yu-Chun Su

Yu-Chun Su, PhD, PE, CFM, CPESC, CPSWQ Senior Associate, Technical Director, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering YCSu@lan-inc.com 713.821.0390 Education PhD Environmental & Water Resources Engineering, University of Texas Master of Civil Engineering,...