Jeremy Nakashima

Jeremy Nakashima, PE Vice President, Regional Manager JNNakashima@lan-inc.com 630.495.4123 Education Master of Science, Civil Engineering – Geotechnical, University of Illinois Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering – Environmental, University of Illinois...

Robert Goode

Robert Goode, PE Vice President, Senior Program Manager RDGoode@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Idaho Profile Mr. Goode supports all business practices in Central Texas and is an advisor for municipal and county...

Christine Kirby

Christine Kirby, PE, ENV SP Senior Associate, Senior Project Manager CHKirby@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Texas at Austin Profile Ms. Kirby has over 20 years of experience with design and management of...

Shenelle Graves

Shenelle Graves Right of Way Project Manager SLGraves@lan-inc.com 713.821.0356 Education Bachelor of Science, University Studies, University of Houston – Victoria Profile Shenelle has more than 11 years of experience working in the Right-of-Way (ROW) industry....

Ricky Gonzalez

Ricky Gonzalez, LGPP Associate, Team Leader RGonzalez@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Profile Mr. Gonzalez is Team Leader of Houston’s Municipal/Roadway group. Ricky has three decades of experience managing and designing roadway, infrastructure, mobility, and traffic control...

Kerry Fulton

Kerry Fulton, SR/WA Senior Associate, Right of Way Manager KKFulton@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education Bachelor of Business Administration, Petroleum Land Management, University of Texas at Austin Bachelor of Arts, Pre-Law, St. Edwards University Profile Mr. Fulton...

Hossein Roshani

Hossein Roshani, PhD, PE Project Manager HRoshani@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education PhD, Civil Engineering – Pavement Engineering, University of Texas at San Antonio Master of Science, Road and Transportation Engineering, University of Guilan, Iran Bachelor of...

Travis Michel

Travis Michel, PE, LGPP Team Leader TMMichel@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Engineering Management, University of Texas at Austin Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Louisiana State University Profile Mr. Michel has more than 20...

Samir Matta

Samir Matta, PE Vice President, Municipal Practice Leader SFMatta@lan-inc.com 517.819.2367 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering, Wayne State University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Wayne State University Profile Mr. Matta has more than...