Charles Schumate

Charles Shumate, P.E. Regional Director CMShumate@lan-inc.com 713.821.0273 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Shumate serves as Regional Manager for LAN’s Infrastructure practice in Houston and Montgomery County,...

Kelly Shipley

Kelly Shipley, P.E. Associate, Team Leader KDShipley@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mrs. Shipley is a team leader for...

Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt Operations Manager TJSchmidt@lan-inc.com 408.678.0213 Education Associate of Applied Science, Pre-Engineering, Iowa Lakes Community College Profile Mr. Schmidt has more than 30 years of experience in the construction and design industry, with a specific...

Lars Zetterstrom

Lars Zetterstrom, P.E. Vice President, Federal Program Manager LNZetterstrom@lan-inc.com 713.821.0318 Education Master’s, Strategic Studies, U.S. Army War College Master of Science, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Missouri University of Science &...

Bill Rosenbaum

Bill Rosenbaum, P.E. Vice President, Land Development/District Engineering WGRosenbaum@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Missouri Profile Mr. Rosenbaum has decades of experience delivering planning services,...

Justin Reeves

Justin Reeves, P.E., LEED AP Vice President, Team Leader Jreeves@lan-inc.com 817.820.0420 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Public Works and Infrastructure Management, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University...

Mackrena Ramos

Mackrena Ramos, P.E. Vice President, SWTP Program Manager MIramos@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Houston Profile Ms. Ramos has extensive experience in large diameter water main design including management of...

John Montalvo

John Montalvo Senior Construction Manager JMontalvo@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Masters of Science, Architectural Engineering, University of Texas Bachelor of Environmental Design, Architecture, Texas A&M University Profile With more than two decades of...

Phil Meaders

Phil Meaders, P.E. Vice President PMeaders@lan-inc.com 214.522.8778 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas Tech University Profile Mr. Meaders is a Vice President of LAN with experience in program management, construction management, design, and...