Matthew Lusardi

Matthew Lusardi, P.E., CEM, HFDP, LEED AP BD+C Senior Mechanical Engineer MMLusardi@lan-inc.com 713.821.0270 Education Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, Energy Systems, Rutgers – The State University of New Jersey Profile Matthew Lusardi has over 10 years of...

Donald Stevens

Donald Stevens, CHFM, CHC Director - Healthcare Facilities DRStevens@lan-inc.com 512.338.2750 Education Bachelor of Science, Business & Public Administration – Accounting, University of Missouri – Columbia Profile Donald has more than 30 years of...

Mathew Busby

Mathew Busby, P.E. Project Manager MLBusby@lan-inc.com 214.765.8721 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Mathew has more than 11 years of experience developing solutions for municipalities. His background includes...

Ashish Patel, P.E.

Ashish Patel, P.E. Senior Structural Engineer APatel@lan-inc.com 713.821.0362 Education Master of Science, Structural Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Profile As a...

Yu-Chun Su

Yu-Chun Su, PhD, P.E., CFM, CPESC, CPSWQ Technical Director, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering YCSu@lan-inc.com 713.821.0390 Education PhD Environmental & Water Resources Engineering, University of Texas Master of Civil Engineering, University of Texas...

Matt Manges

Matt Manges, P.E., CFM Vice President, Team Leader, Regional Stormwater Manager MJManges@lan-inc.com 713.821.0366 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Matt leads LAN’s Houston Stormwater...

Paul Wood

Paul Wood, P. E. Lead Process Engineer PWood@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Chemical Engineering, University of Arizona Profile Mr. Wood has decades of wastewater treatment plant experience, including greenfield site design, plant...

Eddie Streich

Eddie Streich, P.E. Associate, Project Manager ECStreich@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Streich is a project manager for LAN’s Infrastructure Land Development Group, focusing on...

Charles Schumate

Charles Shumate, P.E. Regional Director CMShumate@lan-inc.com 713.821.0273 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Shumate serves as Regional Manager for LAN’s Infrastructure practice in Houston and Montgomery County,...