Lars Zetterstrom

Lars Zetterstrom, P.E. Vice President, Federal Program Manager LNZetterstrom@lan-inc.com 713.821.0318 Education Master’s, Strategic Studies, U.S. Army War College Master of Science, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Missouri University of Science &...

Ashish Patel, P.E.

Ashish Patel, P.E. Senior Structural Engineer APatel@lan-inc.com 713.821.0362 Education Master of Science, Structural Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Profile As a...

Yu-Chun Su

Yu-Chun Su, PhD, P.E., CFM, CPESC, CPSWQ Technical Director, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering YCSu@lan-inc.com 713.821.0390 Education PhD Environmental & Water Resources Engineering, University of Texas Master of Civil Engineering, University of Texas...

Matt Manges

Matt Manges, P.E., CFM Team Leader, Regional Stormwater Manager MJManges@lan-inc.com 713.821.0366 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Matt leads LAN’s Houston Stormwater Management team...

Paul Wood

Paul Wood, P. E. Lead Process Engineer PWood@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Chemical Engineering, University of Arizona Profile Mr. Wood has decades of wastewater treatment plant experience, including greenfield site design, plant...

Ty Thomas

Ty Thomas, P. E. Vice President, Central Texas Regional Manager ETThomas@lan-inc.com 713.821.0459 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas Tech University Profile Mr. Thomas currently serves as regional manager for Central Texas where he is responsible...

Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas, P.E., CEM, CEA, GBE Vice President, Facilities JRThomas@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Masters of Science, Architectural Engineering, University of Kansas Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile As an experienced...

Eddie Streich

Eddie Streich, P.E. Associate, Project Manager ECStreich@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Streich is a project manager for LAN’s Infrastructure Land Development Group, focusing on...

Charles Schumate

Charles Shumate, P.E. Regional Director CMShumate@lan-inc.com 713.821.0273 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Shumate serves as Regional Manager for LAN’s Infrastructure practice in Houston and Montgomery County,...