Joseph Waterfield

Joseph Waterfield, P.E., LEED AP, CEM, RCDD Vice President JHWaterfield@lan-inc.com 214.522.8778 Education Master of Electrical Engineering, Rice University Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Rice University ProfileAs a Vice President and Business Group...

Sima Vajdani

Sima Vajdani, P.E. Vice President SVajdani@lan-inc.com 213.316.4441 Education Master of Civil Engineering, City University of New York Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, California State University, Long Beach Profile Ms. Vajdani is Vice President and Business...

Dev Rastogi

Dev Rastogi, P.E. Vice President DRastogi@lan-inc.com 214.522.8778 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Washington University Profile Ms. Rastogi is Vice President and Business Group Director of LAN’s Transportation Group. She focuses her efforts on...

Warren Green

Warren Green, P.E. Vice President JWGreen@lan-inc.com 630.495.4123 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University Profile As Chief Technical Officer, Mr. Green serves as the technical liaison for all of LAN. He assists with staffing...

Steve Gilbreath

Steve Gilbreath, P.E. Vice President SAGilbreath@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Ocean Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Maritime Systems Engineering, Texas A&M University at Galveston ProfileMr. Gilbreath is Vice...

J. Anthony (Tony) Boyd

J. Anthony (Tony) Boyd, P.E. Senior Vice President JABoyd@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University ProfileMr. Boyd joined LAN in 1977 is Senior Vice...

Wayne Swafford

Wayne Swafford, P.E. President WSwafford@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Masters of Business Administration, University of Chicago Master of Civil Engineering, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Illinois...

JP Grom

JP Grom, AIA, LEED AP, PMP Vice President JPGrom@lan-inc.com 979.776.1000 Education Master of Architecture, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science in U&R Studies, University of Wisconsin, Green Bay ProfileMr. Grom is an experienced architect, project...

Leo A. Daly III

Leo A. Daly III, FAIA, RIBA, FRAIA Chairman and CEO info@leoadaly.com  ProfileLeo A. Daly III is Chairman and CEO of LEO A DALY. He is the third generation of his family to lead the firm, which was founded in Omaha, Nebraska in July of 1915 by his grandfather,...