Edward G. Benes

Edward G. Benes, PE, Esq. President, Leo A. Daly Company Deputy Chief Executive Officer egbenes@leoadaly.com 713.266.6900 Ed Benes is President and Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Leo A. Daly Company. As Deputy CEO, he assists CEO and Chairman Leo A. Daly III,...

Bill Abbott

Bill Abbott, PE Vice President, Director of Operations WRAbbott@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile A civil engineer with more than 35 years of experience, Mr. Abbott has managed hundreds of...

Tom Ellis

Tom Ellis, PE Vice President, Business Group Director TDEllis@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Ellis has more than 35 years of transportation planning and design experience in the public...

Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas, PE, CEM, CEA, CHC Vice President, Business Group Director JRThomas@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Architectural Engineering, University of Kansas Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr....

Sima Vajdani

Sima Vajdani, PE Vice President, Business Group Director SVajdani@lan-inc.com 213.316.4441 Education Master of Civil Engineering, City University of New York Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, California State University, Long Beach Profile Ms. Vajdani is Vice...

Warren Green

Warren Green, PE Vice President, Chief Engineer JWGreen@lan-inc.com 630.495.4123 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Mississippi State University Profile As Chief Engineer, Mr. Green serves as the technical liaison for all of LAN. He assists with...

Steve Gilbreath

Stephen Gilbreath, PE Vice President, Infrastructure Business Group Director SAGilbreath@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Ocean Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Maritime Systems Engineering, Texas A&M University at...

J. Anthony (Tony) Boyd

J. Anthony (Tony) Boyd, PE Senior Vice President JABoyd@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University ProfileMr. Boyd joined LAN in 1977 is Senior Vice...

Wayne Swafford

Wayne Swafford, PE President WSwafford@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Masters of Business Administration, University of Chicago Master of Civil Engineering, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, University of Illinois...