Kristie Tiller

Kristie Tiller, PE, LEED AP Associate, Team Leader KJTiller@lan-inc.com 214.765.8716 Education Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Kristie has more than 15 years of experience in the design of mechanical systems. She has...

Matthew Lusardi

Matthew Lusardi, P.E., CEM, HFDP, LEED AP BD+C Senior Mechanical Engineer MMLusardi@lan-inc.com 713.821.0270 Education Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, Energy Systems, Rutgers – The State University of New Jersey Profile Matthew Lusardi has over 10 years of...

Matt Manges

Matt Manges, P.E., CFM, ENV SP Vice President, Practice Leader MJManges@lan-inc.com 713.821.0366 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Matt is Vice President of LAN’s Stormwater...

Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas, P.E., CEM, CEA, CHC Vice President, Business Group Director JRThomas@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Masters of Science, Architectural Engineering, University of Kansas Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr....

JP Grom

JP Grom, AIA, LEED AP, PMP Vice President, Business Group Director JPGrom@lan-inc.com 979.776.1000 Education Master of Architecture, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science in U&R Studies, University of Wisconsin, Green Bay Profile Mr. Grom is responsible for...

Ted E. Armstrong

Ted E. Armstrong, RA, AIA Senior Associate, Team Leader TEArmstrong@lan-inc.com 512.338.2785 Education Bachelor of Architecture, Texas Tech University Profile Mr. Armstrong is a registered architect with more than 30 years of experience in design, project management,...