Kerry Fulton

Kerry Fulton, SR/WA Senior Associate, Right of Way Manager KKFulton@lan-inc.com 512.338.4212 Education Bachelor of Business Administration, Petroleum Land Management, University of Texas at Austin Bachelor of Arts, Pre-Law, St. Edwards University Profile Mr. Fulton...

Tom Ellis

Tom Ellis, PE Vice President, Business Group Director TDEllis@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Ellis has more than 35 years of transportation planning and design experience in the public...

Kristie Tiller

Kristie Tiller, PE, LEED AP Associate, Team Leader KJTiller@lan-inc.com 214.522.8778 Education Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Ms. Tiller has more than 15 years of experience in the design of mechanical systems....

Yu-Chun Su

Yu-Chun Su, PhD, PE, CFM, CPESC, CPSWQ Senior Associate, Technical Director, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering YCSu@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Ph.D., Environmental & Water Resources Engineering, University of Texas at Austin Master of Science,...

Matt Manges

Matt Manges, PE, CFM, ENV SP Vice President, Practice Leader MJManges@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Water Resources, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Manges is the...

Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas, PE, CEM, CEA, CHC Vice President, Business Group Director JRThomas@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Architectural Engineering, University of Kansas Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr....

Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt Vice President, Team Leader - Transit TJSchmidt@lan-inc.com 408.678.0213 Insights Talking Passenger Rail, Workforce Development and More Sept. 2021By Tim SchmidtRead the article here Silicon Valley-Berryessa Extension Passenger Rail Implementation in...

Phil Meaders

Phil Meaders, PE Vice President PMeaders@lan-inc.com 214.522.8778 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas Tech University Profile Mr. Meaders is a Vice President of LAN with experience in program management, construction management, design and...