Tom Ellis

Tom Ellis, PE Vice President, Business Group Director TDEllis@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Ellis has more than 35 years of transportation planning and design experience in the public...

Kristie Tiller

Kristie Tiller, PE, LEED AP Associate, Team Leader KJTiller@lan-inc.com 214.765.8716 Education Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Southern Methodist University Profile Kristie has more than 15 years of experience in the design of mechanical systems. She has...

Matthew Lusardi

Matthew Lusardi, PE, CEM, HFDP, LEED AP BD+C Senior Mechanical Engineer MMLusardi@lan-inc.com 713.821.0270 Education Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, Energy Systems, Rutgers – The State University of New Jersey Profile Matthew Lusardi has over 10 years of...

Yu-Chun Su

Yu-Chun Su, PhD, PE, CFM, CPESC, CPSWQ Senior Associate, Technical Director, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering YCSu@lan-inc.com 713.821.0390 Education PhD Environmental & Water Resources Engineering, University of Texas Master of Civil Engineering,...

Matt Manges

Matt Manges, PE, CFM, ENV SP Vice President, Practice Leader MJManges@lan-inc.com 713.821.0366 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Matt is Vice President of LAN’s Stormwater...

Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas, PE, CEM, CEA, CHC Vice President, Business Group Director JRThomas@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Masters of Science, Architectural Engineering, University of Kansas Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr....

Kelly Shipley

Kelly Shipley, PE Associate, Team Leader KDShipley@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Ms. Shipley is a team leader for LAN’s...

Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt Vice President, Team Leader - Transit TJSchmidt@lan-inc.com 408.678.0213 Education Associate of Applied Science, Pre-Engineering, Iowa Lakes Community College Profile Mr. Schmidt has more than 30 years of experience in the construction and design industry,...

Phil Meaders

Phil Meaders, PE Vice President PMeaders@lan-inc.com 214.522.8778 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas Tech University Profile Mr. Meaders is a Vice President of LAN with experience in program management, construction management, design, and...