Ashish Patel

Ashish Patel, PE Senior Structural Engineer APatel@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Structural Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Profile As a...

Yu-Chun Su

Yu-Chun Su, PhD, PE, CFM, CPESC, CPSWQ Senior Associate, Technical Director, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering YCSu@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Ph.D., Environmental & Water Resources Engineering, University of Texas at Austin Master of Science,...

Matt Manges

Matt Manges, PE, CFM, ENV SP Vice President, Practice Leader MJManges@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Civil Engineering, Water Resources, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Manges is the...

Paul Wood

Paul Wood, PE Lead Process Engineer PWood@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Chemical Engineering, University of Arizona Profile Mr. Wood has decades of wastewater treatment plant experience, including greenfield site design, plant rehabilitation...

Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas, PE, CEM, CEA, CHC Vice President, Business Group Director JRThomas@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Architectural Engineering, University of Kansas Bachelor of Science, Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr....

Eddie Streich

Eddie Streich, PE Associate, Team Leader ECStreich@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Streich is a team leader for LAN’s Infrastructure Land Development Group, focusing on diverse...

Charles Schumate

Charles Shumate, PE Senior Associate, Water Supply & Authorities Manager CMShumate@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Mr. Shumate serves as Water Supply & Authorities Manager for LAN’s...

Kelly Shipley

Kelly Shipley, PE Associate, Team Leader KDShipley@lan-inc.com 713.266.6900 Education Master of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Bachelor of Science, Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University Profile Ms. Shipley is a team leader for LAN’s...

Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt Vice President, Team Leader - Transit TJSchmidt@lan-inc.com 408.678.0213 Education Associate of Applied Science, Pre-Engineering, Iowa Lakes Community College Profile Mr. Schmidt has more than 30 years of experience in the construction and design industry,...